Testimonials and Reviews

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA

15 total reviews

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent, professional, clear explanation of diagnosis and treatment options.
Jane H.
10/05/18
Dr. Marc Soares, Diana, and the office staff were fantastic! I was bitten pretty badly in the face by a dog and the staff worked me into the schedule that morning. Diana carefully examined the damage to my face and discussed my situation with Dr. Marc. I was scheduled for surgery that afternoon in order to repair the tissue. Dr. Marc sutured my face beautifully; leaving me with minimal scarring. I am also appreciative of how quickly they saw me when I had concerns that the scar beneath my eye wasn't healing correctly. Diana was able to reassure me and set up a plan in case it remains an issue. Additionally, the office staff have gone above and beyond helping me with my insurance! I cannot thank them enough for saving my face and being emotionally supportive during a terrifying time in my life!
Dani S.
09/10/18
Diana is a skilled, caring and perceptive person who really cares about your desires to look your best. Thank you!!!
Amy W.
09/07/18
Dr. Soares was very personable. He described in detail the procedure.
Sharon B.
08/31/18
The PA explained everything I wanted to know. Friendly office staff
Heidi H.
08/17/18
Diana is wonderful and has a gentle touch. Always nice to see Dr. Marc Saures who just popped in to say hello and check out the injections. Such a kind atmosphere!!! Thank you!
Amy W.
08/15/18
Excellent info very thorough. Thank you
Susan R.
07/19/18
Dr Marc Soares gave me a miracle breast reduction I have wanted for 40 years. I was too frightened to do it when I was younger and as I aged the pain in my back, shoulders and neck become unbearable. I met with other surgeons, who spent more time on their computer and barely looked at me. Mark Soares, saw "me", listened to me, took the time to hear what I wanted and with great clarity told me the step-by-step procedure to support me to achieve my goals. Diana who works closely with Dr Soares has been there for me the entire time adding her skill, wisdom and kindness. His entire staff is kind, efficient and let you know they are willing to help with anything they can. Dr Soares was brilliant and the result is the miracle I wanted all these years. I followed their instructions to the letter after surgery and had no problems. I am so grateful to Dr Soares, Diana and all of his staff. I highly recommend anyone wanting breast reduction to see Dr Soares first.
Rhetah K.
07/18/18
I highly recommend the services of Dr. Soares. His combination of professionalism, relaxed manner and finely-honed skills, always instill in me the confidence that I am in good hands and that I will be pleased with the outcome!
Kerin F.
06/22/18
I have gone to see Diana twice for Botox injections and the results are amazing! Diana is so kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and made the experience enjoyable. I had no pain at all! I have been receiving compliments and would recommend her to anyone!
Nicole D.
06/15/18
Amazing Doctor - explained everything thoroughly. Kind manner makes you feel at ease.
Valerie R.
05/30/18
I went to see Diana for facial botox injections. It was my first time getting botox injected and I had a lot of questions and concerns. Diana was truly amazing she answered all of my questions and concerns and made me feel comfortable with the process. I was expecting it to be painful, but Diana is a PRO I felt no pain. She did an excellent job, I keep receiving compliments and Diana is to thank for it. I will be returning again to see Diana, for future treatment.
Oliver J.
05/14/18
They have great staff here that make you feel welcomed when you come through the door. As for the surgery, Dr. Marc Soares fixed an issue that I was dealing with for a few years and I am happy with the result.
Dylan T.
04/19/18
They are the kindest staff. I’m so happy I found them.
Renato E.
03/14/18
This is the second time I had surgery for a reduction. The first time was a heart breaking disaster. Dr. Soares came to the rescue. I cant thank you enough. I have had many compliments. Not to mention, pain relief is a beautiful thing. Your my hero.
Neva N.
02/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours