Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA

37 total reviews

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Julio Soares performed a perfect facelift on my. And beautiful suturing. I could not be happier.
Sashi S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Phenominal, amazing, extrodinare... I went into the office crying insecure about my body, he got my stomach back into shape just like when i was 18 years old. I could not even thought that it would of been possible. But Dr. Marc Soares made the impossible possible for me. He really changed my life inside and outside. And exceptional staff Diane, Krystin, Karen are loving and caring. Everyone there was accommodating to my needs and wants. I can never forget the Center, Staff and of course the amazing doctor. Thank to all. Love you all.
Keyanna F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing, surgery went well and she helped me so much through it !
Dianna H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Fantastic practitioner. Diana clearly explained the procedure, risks/benefits and what to expect. Painless injections and great results!
G N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Diana makes every visit special. She really cares about her work and it shows in my results. I trust her implicitly with my face. She has made me feel better about myself and guided me on a journey that works for me. Thank you Diana!
A C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Over the past 20 years I have had several different procedures to address my over sunned skin with either no results or limited results! Diana Gutierrez has finally succeeded in removing my age spots which not only improved my complexion but gave me a much more youthful appearance. Thank you, Diana Gutierrez!
A C.
Submitted 08/05/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Julio Soares close to 10 years. From cosmetic surgery to fillers, Dr. Soares has always performed with great care towards his patient's desire! He listens carefully, presents you with options, and together the best decision is determined. Thank you, Dr. J. Soares
M. P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Mastectomy is not fun, and six years later when you need an implant exchange as well as a lift in your healthy boob you must trust Dr. Marc Soares and his PA Diana. They will help you make an informed decision. Then, you must abide by their pre-op instructions and relax, because your operation and experience at Goleta Valley Cottage Hospital will go smoother than you expect. Your post-op care is also first rate and the results are fantastic!
Tanya T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Super! Great ! So professional
Tanya T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The very best! Love, love, love! All the people here! Best experience Always!
Tanya T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The best!!!!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I want to thank Dr. Marc Soares, and the complete staff... I am very happy with my body .. I had a breast reduction. Truthfully I was wanting this for many years, but just was horrified to get it.. Ladies out there you need not to worry, I will not ever regret what I have done.. I am only five weeks out of surgery and I had a Complication of a Hematoma in my right breast. But I have had Absolutely no pain through this whole process of healing. Dr M. Soares was there to answer any of my questions and so is the whole staff and to my caretaker which was my husband which has absolutely no knowledge of taking care of anyone like this, The Doctor called the day we went home, my husband was very grateful for, Thank you, Dr. Marc Soares ❤️Your all Awesome❤️
Jana C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Marc Soares is the very best plastic surgeon ever! I was referred to him by a good friend after she experienced amazing results from him. And from my first consultation through now (I'm 4 weeks post OP tomorrow), my experience with Dr. Marc and his entire team has been nothing but amazing. Every one of them, including Dr. Marc himself make you feel like you are their only patient even though I can imagine the number of clients they must see every week. I'm not fully healed yet but the results I can already see are amazing and will just get better from here. If I ever need any other cosmetic work done, there is no question about who I would go to. It would be Dr. Marc hands down.
Debbie G.
Submitted 06/28/19
The most professional, friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff. Dr. Marc was fantastic through both my reconstruction surgeries after double mastectomy. He was kind, compassionate and made a horrible time for me, so very easy and comfortable. Answered all my questions in addition to offering me information. I am so very pleased with the outcome! I feel *woman-like* again and cannot thank both him and Diana (PA) enough! Diana was so sweet and informative, she made this huge chestie mess easy to get through. Thank you so much SOARES Plastic Surgery...you literally saved my life!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I had an insightful and informative consultation with Dr. Julio Soares. He answered all my questions and gave me good information on which to make my future decision. I was happy with the experience. Sincerely, Mary Kaljian
Larry C.
Submitted 05/27/19
I am very pleased with Ms. Gutierrez's handling of my skin cancer excision procedures. She was indeed quite thorough and reassuring. Dr. Marc is fortunate to have such a competent assistant to also back him up. Good job everyone! Larry Coy, 5-26-19
Isabelle C.
Submitted 02/10/19
I had a great experience with Dr Soares. He answered my questions and concerns. Dr. Soares is a very trustworthy doctor.
Deedra S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Diana is amazing! She listened to what I was hoping to accomplish and we came up with a plan that fit my wishes and my finances. She has a gentle touch, the injections were not as painful as I expected. I am excited to continue having her help me reach my aesthetic goals!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Didiana is great!!! She’s lovely to work with a gentle, highly recommended*****
Lisa K.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have seen Diana for Botox injections, microneedling, and filler. She is patient in explaining each procedure, she is experienced at use of the products, and has made recommendations to help me look more rested and youthful!