Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Santa Barbara, CA

47 total reviews

Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Center for Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Marc is great!
Karen C.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Marc Soares has been awesome throughout my mastectomy and reconstruction due to 2 genetic markers for breast cancer. He is approachable, sympathetic, and most importantly, an excellent surgeon.
Noel F.
Submitted 11/01/20
I had a very large breast reduction and am satisfied with the results. Dr. Marc Soares. He is a caring person and did a fabulous job.
Deedra S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Diana always listens to my concerns and finds a treatment that addresses it. Her technique is gentle but effective. Definitely recommend her!
Alissa H.
Submitted 08/30/20
Professional, kind, fast!
Terry M.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was scared going in and left feeling confident!
Margaret A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Soares was very kind and made sure to inquire about exactly what I was looking for. The staff was very inviting and it was overall a great consultation.
Elaine P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Soares is superb! My results are beyond what my expectations were... he answered all my many questions and really listened to what I was saying. No hesitations to recommend Dr Soares ... he IS the best!!
Carol D.
Submitted 02/11/20
The nurses were loving and caring giving me peace of mind. One even called me the next day to check on my recovery.
Greg B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Pleasant! Answered all my questions! Gave me options. Easy to schedule follow up!
C G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Julio Soares performed a perfect facelift on my. And beautiful suturing. I could not be happier.
Sashi S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Phenominal, amazing, extrodinare... I went into the office crying insecure about my body, he got my stomach back into shape just like when i was 18 years old. I could not even thought that it would of been possible. But Dr. Marc Soares made the impossible possible for me. He really changed my life inside and outside. And exceptional staff Diane, Krystin, Karen are loving and caring. Everyone there was accommodating to my needs and wants. I can never forget the Center, Staff and of course the amazing doctor. Thank to all. Love you all.
Keyanna F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing, surgery went well and she helped me so much through it !
Dianna H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Fantastic practitioner. Diana clearly explained the procedure, risks/benefits and what to expect. Painless injections and great results!
G N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Diana makes every visit special. She really cares about her work and it shows in my results. I trust her implicitly with my face. She has made me feel better about myself and guided me on a journey that works for me. Thank you Diana!
A C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Over the past 20 years I have had several different procedures to address my over sunned skin with either no results or limited results! Diana Gutierrez has finally succeeded in removing my age spots which not only improved my complexion but gave me a much more youthful appearance. Thank you, Diana Gutierrez!
A C.
Submitted 08/05/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Julio Soares close to 10 years. From cosmetic surgery to fillers, Dr. Soares has always performed with great care towards his patient's desire! He listens carefully, presents you with options, and together the best decision is determined. Thank you, Dr. J. Soares
M. P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Mastectomy is not fun, and six years later when you need an implant exchange as well as a lift in your healthy boob you must trust Dr. Marc Soares and his PA Diana. They will help you make an informed decision. Then, you must abide by their pre-op instructions and relax, because your operation and experience at Goleta Valley Cottage Hospital will go smoother than you expect. Your post-op care is also first rate and the results are fantastic!
Tanya T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Super! Great ! So professional
Tanya T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The very best! Love, love, love! All the people here! Best experience Always!